New Educational YouTube Account

Recently, my fantastic daughter introduced me to the wonderful worlds of Facebook and YouTube.

Although I’m failing at Facebook, I have managed to set up a YouTube account with several videos already (with her wonderful help, of course). The original videos were all snippets of my teaching style. The newest ones are more practical and instructional and include Pregnancy Massage Tips, Hand Massage, Chair Massage, Polarity, Massage for Headaches, and Stretches and Joint Mobilizations. Let me know what you think- I’m open to constructive criticism.

Go check out the site! I will keep updating it in the future! New videos will include instructional aspects of massage therapy.

http://www.youtube.com/LAmassageschool

5 thoughts on “New Educational YouTube Account

  1. Susan is an superb public speaker/instructor. Her expertise and passion for the Massage Therapy industry shines through in her teaching.

    K.N.

    Like

  2. I love your videos! The youTube world is better because of them! Do you have any videos or know of any that can demonstrate A “frozen Shoulder” release technique? C. Chaumont

    Like

Leave a Reply

